⇐ back to main page

welcome to the snow

5/18/2022, 1:50 pm

I guess this is gonna be my first actual post on here?? At least blog-wise.

I already said so on the front page (unless I change it later down the line) but I'm basically gonna be using this site as a way to write down the stuff I want to ~release into the great chasm that is the internet~ without, y'know, actually tying it to any major social media.

I'll probably figure out a tag system at some point to separate out personal posts from fandom/science stuff (bear with me lol, I only learned html/css yesterday) but for now it's all gonna be here.

With that out of the way, I'll go ahead and introduce myself. I'm Gray (I sometimes go by Moss online) and I use he/him. I'm finishing my first year of college (majoring in earth-space science), and I love astronomy, geology, and biology (especially black holes and planetary science).

I'm currently programming a game in RPG Maker MV called Reunion. It's nowhere near finished yet, but I'm planning on releasing a demo of the first chapter once it's presentable.

The main fandoms that I'm active in right now are Golden Kamuy and Dr. Stone, but I'll probably post stuff about my other fandoms when I have a burst of inspiration or something.

I've also got some AU's and things for some series that I might post some stuff about later, or make updates as I figure them out.

I'll definitely be working on this site a lot over the summer, so the formatting of everything will probably change a lot. I'm really not sure how often I'll update with posts, but I'll try to do it at least kind of regularly.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the Abyss as much as I've enjoyed making it.

- Gray ♪(´▽`)